Promote your events and press releases in Hull for FREE! Forgotten Password? | Register | Login

Explore Shopping

Talked About

Contribute +

Weather

Sat

Light Rain

Minimum Temperature: 14°C (57°F)
Wind Direction: West South Westerly

Sun

Light Rain

19°C (66°F)
15°C (59°F)

Mon

Light Cloud

17°C (63°F)
12°C (54°F)

Add Review

Hull Business Reviews

Latest Reviews for Hull

Rate 0

Review by Ivan

Rating:

Added On:
19th, Sep 2013

Business:
The Frying Pan

より:住所:Rubiyanka職業:Decembrists住所:Rubiyanka職業:DecembristsThe first time I came here, less than 10 seconds the diapsly is perfectly open, and the loading is completed less than 20 seconds and to open the article only took about 7 seconds. So I think this is very fast! Incredible! Trying to maintain!

Rate 0

Review by Trevor Broughton

Rating:

Added On:
17th, Apr 2013

Business:
BluPrint

A tiny shop with a wealth of options. A friendly atmosphere and good quality products at excellent value. Have already recommended the services to relatives and will be likely to return in the future.

Rate 0

Review by Sarah Popplewell

Rating:

Added On:
30th, Aug 2012

Business:
Seasons Cafe & Restaurant

Seasons is in a fantastic location within the heritage landscape centre and the staff were very attentive and friendly. The food was absolutely first rate with very generous helpings. My daughter enjoyed playing in the large lawned garden ajoining the restaurant and she loved feeding the fish in the pond in the garden centre.

Rate +1

Review by Para people

Rating:

Added On:
5th, Feb 2012

Business:
Paramotor Pirates

I must agree with mr fox, a very bad experience I also received

Rate 0

Review by Trevor Drury

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Oct 2011

Business:
Paramotor Pirates

Mr Jason Fox would you like also to go to court over false accusations if not I would recommend you remove this Slanderous if you wish to aviod this action

Rate 0

Review by Jason Fox (cottingham)

Rating:

Added On:
24th, Oct 2011

Business:
Paramotor Pirates

Be very weary of the paramotor pirates.
They sell flying equipment and also offer training in and around hull and east Yorkshire.
All the gear they sell is sub standard Chinese rubbish.
I Spent 5000 with this company for equipment and training and was very disappointed with the whole experience .
In the end I left the Paramotor pirates with injurys , A lot of equipment I could not sell which left a very bad taste in my mouth.

Rate +1

Review by John Green

Rating:

Added On:
15th, Jul 2011

Business:
PSI HULL

Greatest team ive ever worked with in Hull.
They helped me out with some paranormal problems ...would recomend to everyone !

Rate 0

Review by Danielle Brant

Rating:

Added On:
29th, May 2011

Business:
Iceland Foods PLC

good place to work.

Rate 0

Review by Jason Smith

Rating:

Added On:
27th, Oct 2010

Business:
Paramotor Pirates

I must say I had the most fantastic experience with the Para motor Pirates, they taught me to fly in a week and supplied me with good quality equipment

Rate 0

Review by Sam Arundel

Rating:

Added On:
25th, Oct 2010

Business:
Lamp

Really nice venue, and a friendly staff. They host some really cool events also.